Frierss Feines Haus

Restaurant Frierss Feines Haus

You can find not only a delicatessen shop, but also a two-toque gourmet restaurant at Frierss Feines Haus in Villach. The traditional enterprise with over 120 years of experience offers gourmets not only delicatessen to take home, but since 2013 also culinary delights at the restaurant where Stefan Lastin treats you according to all the rules of culinary art.


Producer and gourmet artist under one roof - that is what you can find at the restaurant and delicatessen shop Frierss Feines Haus on the edge of Villach. The traditional enterprise with 120 years of experience offers gourmets not only delicatessen for home, but since 2013 also culinary delights at the restaurant Frierss Feines Haus. The multiple award-winning chef Stefan Lastin and his team lead the guests of the two-toque gourmet restaurant through fine Austrian cuisine, as well as internationally inspired cuisine. The small menu is brimming with the best products from the region or the nearby Alpine Adriatic region.
The location of Frierss Feines Haus is unique for the Villach - Faaker See - Ossiacher See region. In the interior it features a unique leisurely ambience, an accomplished mix of cosiness and innovative design. Outside there is a beautiful terrace where you can enjoy the sun until the early evening in summer and in winter. And while you are sampling the dishes, your gaze at deliciously filled delicatessen shelves.


Loading

Just a moment, please

suchen

Unterkunft suchen

2 Erwachsene

Zimmer 1

Frierss Feines Haus

Restaurant Frierss Feines Haus

Nicht nur einen Feinkostladen, sondern auch ein Zwei-Hauben-Gourmetrestaurant findet man im Frierss Feines Haus in Villach. Der Traditionsbetrieb mit über 120 Jahren Erfahrung bietet Feinschmeckern nicht nur Delikatessen für zuhause, sondern seit 2013 auch Gaumenfreuden im Restaurant, wo Stefan Lastin nach allen Regeln der Küchenkunst verwöhnt.

Produzent und Genusskünstler unter einem Dach - das gibt es im Restaurant und Feinkostladen Frierss Feines Haus am Rande Villachs. Der Traditionsbetrieb mit 120 Jahren Erfahrung bietet Feinschmeckern nicht nur Delikatessen für zuhause, sondern seit 2013 auch Gaumenfreuden im Restaurant Frierss Feines Haus. Der mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küchenchef Stefan Lastin und sein Team führen die Gäste des Zwei-Hauben-Gourmetrestaurants durch die feine österreichische Küche genauso wie durch international inspirierte Gerichte. Die kleine Karte bespielt der Genusskünstler mit besten Produkten aus der Region oder dem nahen Alpen-Adria-Raum.

Die Location des Frierss Feines Haus ist für die Region Villach - Faaker See - Ossiacher See einzigartig. Innen überzeugt das Feine Haus mit seinem einzigartig lässigen Ambiente, einer gelungenen Mischung aus Gemütlichkeit und innovativem Design. Außen mit einer schönen Terrasse, auf der sich im Sommer wie Winter die Sonne bis zum frühen Abend genießen lässt. Und während dem Gustieren fällt der Blick auf köstlich gefüllte Feinkostregale.

  • KK_Frierss_300dpi_52
  • KK_Frierss_300dpi_46

Tickets

WINTERMENÜ IN ROT-WEISS-ROT

ab €89.00
WINTERMENÜ IN ROT-WEISS-ROT

Quer durch Österreich.

Details

MARCO SERRI feat. JÜRGEN PERLINGER

ab €40.00
MARCO SERRI feat. JÜRGEN PERLINGER

Marco Serri Feat.Jürgen Perlinger Geschmack der BioZitrusfrüchte

Details

KüchenKult-Betriebe

Daten werden geladen

Nur einen kurzen Augenblick