Search

Search accommodation

2 adults

Room 1

Ossiach

The Ossiach municipality on the south side of Ossiacher See has a certain "everything"

Peace and relaxation on the one hand, bustle and action on the other. Ossiach shows itself as a charming holiday destination all year round with a perfect infrastructure (cafes, shops, restaurants) and a dream setting amidst mountains and lakes. Not to be overlooked: the historical Stift Ossiach with its baroque church.

The former Benedictine monastery from the 11th century has for a long time been a renowned cultural centre and the venue for the international music festival "Carinthian Summer" as well as home to the "Carinthian Music Academy (CMA)". From the deckchair by the lake, you can switch directly to the concert hall. An incredible atmosphere.
Fun for the whole family: the Ossiach leisure pool with a 92-metre-long water slide, a wide swimming jetty, an extensive area of greenery and the lake of drinking water quality, along with a beach volleyball court, areas for inline skating, a children's playground and a swimming iceberg that one must climb to jump from it into the refreshing water. In summer the water temperatures rise to a pleasant 26 degrees. In the mood for water sports? All possibilities are open to you.
Would you like to bring movement into your holiday? Then for example there are cycling, a visit to the climbing forest and hiking. Charming paths, beautiful panoramas and an idyllic landscape await you. Experience and enjoy pure Ossiach.

Tourist information Ossiach
Ossiach 8
9570 Ossiach

Opening hours
Mon - Fri: 07.00 - 12.00 and
Mon and Weds: 13.00 to 15.30
Tues: 13.00 to 18.00
Thurs: 13.00 to 15.00

Accommodation

Inside Tips

  • all
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • Winter
change view

Loading

Just a moment, please

suchen

Unterkunft suchen

2 Erwachsene

Zimmer 1

Ossiach

Die Gemeinde Ossiach auf der Südseite des Ossiacher Sees hat das gewisse "Alles"

Ruhe und Entspannung auf der einen Seite, Betriebsamkeit und Action auf der anderen Seite. Ossiach selbst zeigt sich das ganze Jahr über als charmanter Urlaubsort mit perfekter Infrastruktur (Cafes, Geschäfte, Gasthäuser) und einer Traumkulisse zwischen Bergen und Seen. Nicht zu übersehen: das historische Stift Ossiach mit seiner barocken Stiftskirche.

Das einstige Benediktinerkloster aus dem 11. Jahrhundert ist schon lange ein renommiertes Kulturzentrum und Austragungsort des internationalen Musikfestivals „Carinthischer Sommer“ sowie die Heimat der „Carinthischen Musikakademie (CMA)“. Vom Liegestuhl am See wechseln Sie direkt in den Konzertsaal. Eine unglaubliche Atmosphäre.

Ein Spaß für die ganze Familie: das Ossiacher Erlebnisbad mit einer 92 Meter langen Wasserrutsche, einem breiten Badesteg, einer weitläufigen Grünanlage und dem See mit Trinkwasserqualität. Dazu kommen ein Beachvolleyballplatz, Flächen zum Inlineskaten, ein Kinderspielplatz sowie ein schwimmender Eisberg, den man erklimmen muss, um von ihm ins erfrischende Nass zu springen. Im Sommer steigen die Wassertemperaturen auf angenehme 26 Grad. Lust auf Wassersport? Es stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen.
Sie wollen Bewegung in Ihren Urlaub bringen? Dann sind zum Beispiel Radfahren, ein Besuch des Kletterwaldes und Wandern angesagt. Es warten bezaubernde Wege, wunderschöne Panoramen und eine idyllische Landschaft. Ossiach pur erleben und genießen.


Tourismusinformation Ossiach
Ossiach 8
9570 Ossiach

Öffnungszeiten
MO - FR: 07:00 - 12:00 Uhr und
MO und MI: 13:00 bis 15:30 Uhr
DI: 13:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
DO: 13:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

  • Region Villach Tourismus_Design Photograph_Schifffahrt Ossiacher See
  • Region Villach Tourismus_Michael Stabentheiner_Stift Ossiach

Unterkunftsangebot

Unsere Top-Tipps

  • Alle
  • Frühling
  • Sommer
  • Herbst
  • Winter
Ansicht ändern

Daten werden geladen

Nur einen kurzen Augenblick