Search

Search accommodation

2 adults

Room 1

Team Region Villach Tourismus GmbH

The employees of Region Villach Tourismus GmbH look forward helping you with enquiries and your dreams for you holiday.

Feel free to contact us - we like to help.

Management

Georg Overs

Georg Overs

Director

Tel.: +43 4242 42000 55
overs@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Michael Sternig

Michael Sternig

General Manager

Tel.: +43 664 9217794
sternig@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Sales, Incoming & MICE

Thomas Melcher

Thomas Melcher

Sales
Incoming & MICE

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 50
melcher@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Ramona Bacher

Ramona Bacher

Sales Assistant
Incoming & MICE

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 53
bacher@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Back Office & Press

Gabriele Brugger-Pölzl

Gabriele Brugger-Pölzl

Managment Assistant

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 55
brugger@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Nico Bader

Nico Bader

Apprentice

T: +43 4242 42000 - 54
office@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Eva Meißnitzer

Eva Meißnitzer

PR & Marketing

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 56
meissnitzer@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Marketing & Digital Media

Oliver Steiner

Oliver Steiner

Marketing

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 49
steiner@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Kathrin Kranabether

Kathrin Kranabether

Digital Media & Systems

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 58
kranabether@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Melanie Flath

Melanie Flath

Assistant Digital Media & Marketing

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 59
flath@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Projekt Developement

Marc Horbal

Marc Horbal

Project developement Hiking

M: +43 664 61 28 027
horbal@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Andreas Holzer

Andreas Holzer

Project Developement Bike

M: +43 664 88 114 060
holzer@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Markus Reisner

Markus Reisner

Mobility-Management
Project Management „Touristische Mobilitätszentrale Kärnten“

M: +43 664 88 11 40 85
reisner@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Inquiries, Packages & Training

Stefan Domenig

Stefan Domenig

Tourism Coach
Training

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 48
domenig@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Anita Stichauner

Anita Stichauner

Inquiry-/Reservationsystem
feratelDeskline

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 51
stichauner@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Accounting

Klaudia Berntatz

Klaudia Berntatz

Accountant

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 52
berntatz@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Ines Schmidt

Ines Schmidt

Accountant

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 10
schmidt@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Loading

Just a moment, please