Search

Search accommodation

2 adults

Room 1

Team Region Villach Tourismus GmbH

The employees of Region Villach Tourismus GmbH look to helping you with enquiries and your holiday dreams.

Feel free to contact us - we like to help.

Management

Georg Overs

Georg Overs

Director

Tel.: +43 4242 42000 55
overs@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Sales, Incoming & MICE

Silvia Wirnsberger

Silvia Wirnsberger

Director of Business & MICE

M: +43 650 74 74 818
wirnsberger@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Ramona Bacher

Ramona Bacher

Sales Assistant
Incoming & MICE

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 53
bacher@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Melanie Leininger

Melanie Leininger

Sales / KÜCHENKULT


M: +43 664 512 44 82
leininger@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Back Office & Press

Gabriele Brugger-Pölzl

Gabriele Brugger-Pölzl

Management Assistant

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 55
brugger@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Eva Meißnitzer

Eva Meißnitzer

PR & Marketing

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 56
meissnitzer@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Marketing & Digital Media

Oliver Steiner

Oliver Steiner

Marketing

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 49
steiner@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Dana Mirnig

Dana Mirnig

Erlebnis CARD & Social Media

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 58
mirnig@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Nico Bader

Nico Bader

Marketing Assistance

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 50
bader@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Melanie Flath

Melanie Flath

Digital Media & Systems

T: 43 4242 42 000 - 59
Flath@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Matea Raic

Matea Raic

Apprentice Media Specialist


T: +43 4242 42 000 - 54
raic@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Project Development

Ines Bellwald

Ines Bellwald

Procurement

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 10
bellwald@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Marc Horbal

Marc Horbal

Project Development Hiking

M: +43 664 61 28 027
horbal@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Andreas Holzer

Andreas Holzer

Project Development Bike

M: +43 664 88 114 060
holzer@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Markus Reisner

Markus Reisner

Mobility-Management
Project Management „Touristische Mobilitätszentrale Kärnten“

M: +43 664 88 11 40 85
reisner@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Inquiries, Packages & Training

Stefan Domenig

Stefan Domenig

Tourism Coach


T: +43 4242 42 000 - 48
domenig@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Anita Stichauner

Anita Stichauner

Inquiry and reservation system
Guest and host support

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 51
stichauner@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Accounting

Klaudia Berntatz

Klaudia Berntatz

Accountant

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 52
berntatz@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Andrea Telesklav

Andrea Telesklav

Accountant

T: +43 4242 42 000 - 10
telesklav@region-villach.at

E-Mail

Loading

Just a moment, please