Search

Search accommodation

2 adults

Room 1

Packages

Your stay in the holiday region with special experiences.

A holiday in the Villach - Faaker See - Ossiacher See region is something very special at any time of the year. It doesn't matter whether you are traveling alone, as a couple, with the family or in a group! If you are looking for an uncomplicated holiday package, you will find the right package here.

Always by your side - the Erlebnis CARD – your ticket to free mobility in the region and to many weekly program items!
Do you have a special wish? If the perfect offer for you is not included, we will be happy to answer your individual request in order to respond to all of your desires.

Summer offers

Summer, sun, sunshine - and a lake to swim in close by! Nine different bathing lakes, all of them drinking water quality, are situated close to the sophisticated Villach city centre. And for those that want an active holiday, there’s a huge range of enjoyable options - many of which are included with your Erlebnis CARD.

AUTUMN offers

The best season for active holidays! Whether you’re on foot or on your bike. Beautiful hiking routes with plenty of places to stop for a drink or snack can be found on the Dobratsch, Verditz, Mittagskogel, Gerlitzen and Nockberg mountains. But the lake.bike mountain bike network of trails and the Erlebnis CARD programme also offer new leisure ideas every year.

Loading

Just a moment, please

suchen

Unterkunft suchen

2 Erwachsene

Zimmer 1

Packages

Ihr Aufenthalt in der Urlaubsregion mit besonderen Angeboten.

Ein Urlaub in der Region Villach – Faaker See – Ossiacher See ist zu jeder Jahreszeit etwas ganz Besonderes. Ganz egal ob sie Sie alleine, zu zweit, mit der Familie oder als Gruppe reisen! Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer unkomplizierten Urlaubspauschale sind, finden Sie hier das passende Paket.

Immer mit im Gepäck: Die Erlebnis CARD – Ihre Eintrittskarte zur kostenlosen Mobilität in der Region und zu vielen wöchentlichen Programmpunkten!
Sie haben einen besonderen Wunsch? Sollte das perfekte Angebot für Sie nicht dabei sein freuen wir uns, Ihre individuelle Anfrage zu bearbeiten um auf alle Urlaubswünsche einzugehen.

Sommerurlaub

Sommer, Sonne, Sonnenschein – und in unmittelbarer Nähe ein Badesee! Gleich neun Bademöglichkeiten mit Trinkwasserqualität hat man rund um das urbane Zentrum, der Villacher Innenstadt. Wer seinen Aufenthalt lieber aktiv gestaltet, kann individuell oder mit der inkludierten Erlebnis CARD Urlaubsfreude pur erleben.

Herbsturlaub

Die beste Jahreszeit um aktiv zu sein! Egal ob auf zwei Rädern oder zu Fuß. Der Naturpark Dobratsch, das Verditz, der Mittagskogel, die Gerlitzen Alpe und die Nockberge bieten Wanderrouten mit Einkehrmöglichkeit. Aber auch das Mountainbike-Wegenetz von lake.bike und das Erlebnis CARD – Programm bieten fast jährlich Neuerungen.

Daten werden geladen

Nur einen kurzen Augenblick